7 Bridges Scooter Club (7BSC) meets twice weekly for meals & rides in the Jacksonville, Fla. area.

Tuesdays at 6:30 pm at 630 Park Street in Riverside (Jimmy Johns) and Sunday mornings at differing locations and times.

7BSC welcomes all scooters, including vintage, modern & maxi scoots.

Our only request is that your scooter be capable of keeping up in traffic and longer rides where 55+ is the speed limit.

For more information, call (904) 510-3897 or email Russ Dixon at rwd11954@hotmail.com.


Upcoming Rides -- October 2017

Sunday, October 1 -- Singleton's (Mayport)

Tuesday, October 3 – Dick's Wings (Arlington)

Thursday, October 5 – Jim's Place (Elkton)

Saturday, October 7 – Captain Stan's (Woodbine)

Tuesday, October 10 – Red Robin (Town Center)

Sunday, October 15 – O'Neal's Country Buffet (Madison)

Tuesday, October 17 – Texas Roadhouse (Orange Park)

Thursday, October 19 – Palm Valley Bar & Grill (Palm Valley)

Sunday, October 22 -- TBA

Wednesday, October 25 thru Sunday, October 29 -- Tail of the Dragon/Cherohala Skyway (NC)



Visit our Facebook Page to get the latest news, find out where we all meet up, get details about upcoming rides, and meet other scooterists from the North Florida/South Georgia area.